mapset – Plans for public Transport Cover

mapset – Plans for public Transport

Would you like to make up-to-date and attractive information about public transport available to your customers? mapset allows the easy creation of clear and visually appealing plan graphics. With just a few clicks, you can visualize plans for changed stops, rail replacement services, communicate the situation in construction projects, guarantee customer guidance at events or provide information about special operational cases on site. All of this is based on map images that are tailored to the needs of public transport companies. The maps are regularly updated and optimized with the latest data.

mapset can be used worldwide and is sold as a subscription. For Switzerland, information on prices, how it works and the advantages of mapset is available at mapset.ch. Other countries can find everything worth knowing at mapset.io. On both sides you have the opportunity to try out mapset in a non-binding demo and to test it extensively.

Questions?

We will keep you up to date on the latest news via our Twitter accounts @mapsetch and @mapsetio. We also use our newsletters for mapset.ch and mapset.io to inform you about innovations and report on the experiences of other companies with mapset.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

E-Mail: support@mapset.ch
Telephone: +41 61 588 05 05

Contact

geOps AG
Solothurnerstrasse 235
CH-4600 Olten

fon: +41 61 588 05 05
mail: info@geops.ch
geOps GmbH
Kaiser-Joseph-Str. 263
D-79098 Freiburg

fon: +49 761 458 925 0
mail: info@geops.de

Pläne für den öffentlichen Verkehr Cover

Pläne für den öffentlichen Verkehr

Sie möchten Ihren Kunden aktuelle und attraktive Informationen zum öffentlichen Verkehr zugänglich machen? mapset erlaubt die einfache Erstellung von übersichtlichen und optisch ansprechenden Plangrafiken. Mit wenigen Klicks visualisieren Sie Pläne für geänderte Haltestellen, den Schienenersatzverkehr, kommunizieren die Situation bei Bauprojekten, gewährleisten die Kundenführung bei Events oder informieren über betriebliche Sonderfälle vor Ort. All dies auf Basis von Kartenbildern, die auf die Bedürfnisse von Unternehmen des öffentlichen Verkehrs zugeschnitten sind. Die Karten werden regelmässig mit den neuesten Daten aktualisiert und optimiert.

mapset

mapset ist weltweit nutzbar und wird im Abo-Modell vertrieben. Für die Schweiz stehen Informationen zu Preisen, der Funktionsweise und den Vorteilen von mapset unter mapset.ch zur Verfügung. Andere Länder finden alles Wissenswerte unter mapset.io. Auf beiden Seiten erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, mapset in einer Demo unverbindlich auszuprobieren und ausgiebig zu testen.

Beispielplan

Interessiert?

Über unsere Twitter-Accounts @mapsetch und @mapsetio werden wir Sie über Neuigkeiten auf dem Laufenden halten. Auch mit unseren Newslettern für mapset.ch und mapset.io informieren wir Sie über Neuerungen und berichten über Erfahrungen anderer Unternehmen mit mapset.

Bei Fragen oder Anregungen setzen Sie sich gerne mit uns in Verbindung.

E-Mail: support@mapset.ch
Telefon: +41 61 588 05 05

Kontakt

geOps AG
Solothurnerstrasse 235
CH-4600 Olten

fon: +41 61 588 05 05
mail: info@geops.ch
geOps GmbH
Bismarckallee 10
D-79098 Freiburg

fon: +49 761 458 925 0
mail: info@geops.de